You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The fallacy in @dan's Radical Transparency and a nifty Scaling solution for Cryptocurrencies that can also create heightened Privacy at zero extra cost/effort

in #privacy6 years ago

Fly on the Wall recommended to me by a friend after having a deep chat about society, individuality etc. He said the song sounded a lot like the stuff I was telling me. I checked out the song and it was one of the greatest lyrics I've ever heard in my entire life. My friend gave me the entire album and it was one of the best albums ever.

Be somebody, End is Where We begin, War of a Change, Courtesy call are all my favorites. Shook wass one that really connected with me. Now it feels like past. I was just that person who could have called Shook, semi-autobiographical.

These are my 2 favorites from Nine Lashes:


Thanks a lot for the 30 Seconds to Mars song. It's the best I've heard from them.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69