You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Privacy for you Slave!

in #privacy7 years ago

You are right of course but I do not think Trump will sign it. The thing I first thought of when I read this had happened was, gee, I wonder if whoever buys it will think everything in it is true, that is number of typing mistakes I made while entering a url or all the wrong websites they will visit that they thought I was interested in only I wasn't

Sort:  

It's not just the web history but all personal info: ID number, home address, browsing history (which on HTTP websites includes login and password info, so make sure you use only HTTPS websites), and other invasive info.

  • Basically any info you gave to your ISP + Everything you type on the internet which is not encrypted

Same thing is happening is europe:
https://steemit.com/privacy/@profitgenerator/no-privacy-for-you-slave-nazi-eu-version

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35