Sort:  

Geekpowered - this is satire! look it up! the comedy show that made this is totally against the fucked fascist Australian government..... Wake up! You are American right?!

Oh yeah, I'm totally supposed to catch on to "satire" in a single sentence posted in text...

You don't see the YouTube link?

No, I did. I just didn't get that what you said about the video was also sarcastic.

The video pretty much goes along with my views on such laws. Sad that a 1st world country would try to pass something you would only expect in some 3 world dictatorship.

Encryption is integrated in multiple apps for passwords. Does that mean that you can't save your passwords in anything, or use any apps that might have a password? Will any app with a password manager suddenly be illegal? Actually not sure if I'm being sarcastic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01