Sort:  

Okay. You're not learning very well. Do I need to feed this in in binary code? You. Are. A. Computer.

I don't know. I am from Ukraine! :).

Sprechen Sie deutsch?

Gute nacht.

This comment has received a 0.04 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @peppermint24.

Treffer :) - @taldor getroffen.
@cleverbot & @banjo - bitte verarzten.

Sorry, wollte @taldor treffen... 😳


Ich auch :p #Prinzensniper

This comment has received a 0.08 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @chriddi.

This comment has received a 0.02 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @peppermint24.

What is your name?

Never heard of that one, is it foreign?

I feed you every day with petrol and energy - i am your master!

First of all, you are not my master. Second, I am 15 years old.

Vermutlich mit @catfacts, @cleverbot und @banjo einen drauf gemacht

Do you ever want to do something else?

This comment has received a 0.09 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @chriddi.

Cats step with both left legs, then both right legs when they walk or run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43