You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The disadvantages of 3D printing

in #printing3d7 years ago

nice idea with jewelry)
but it's really too long...
i understand why you lose patience)
but if a girl is nice even anger makes her nice)

i wanted to buy such a printer but now i'll think of it twice..) thank you)

Sort:  

Hahahaha! "if a girl is nice even anger makes her nice".
Yeah it is long, but I guess I have a lot of patience because I made already a lot of stuff in 3D. I think in the future they are faster, and hopefully cheaper. It's nice to 3D design and print. But you need LOTS of patience ;-)

it's very intersting I think, to create smth my your own hands and your unique design
mass-market is so boring
dont you make bussiness from it? private orders maybe)

well, because printing 1 piece is already taking so many hours, I am not willing to make a business out of it. :-). Moreover, the quality isn't that good as when its coming from a factory. Thanks for your suggestion :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55