Trying to raise money to buy more promotion

in #printing6 years ago (edited)

I learned that everything you do in life,becomes bigger as you increase the amount of promotion. In a few hours i will receive 2500 post card size cards telling about the concert on Sept 20 th at 7:30
I talked with my good friend,and he wanted to extend an offer to anyone of my friends of 10% off from his website.
So before you get a price from anyone else,give him a chance to quote you a price.
Email me for his email and special steemit offer.
Email is
[email protected]

You can contact john direct tell him i said to give you a special 10% off on any order.
Use this link

http://www.thinkprintllc.com

Thank you

Sort:  

Hello amoeba1967-1918!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58