bodayana / vocation teacher / INCANSABLE MANUFACTURER OF MY DREAMS

in #primer7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends of Stemit! My name is Dayana Coromoto Boada Campos, Venezuelan Proud of my Country, Graduate in Integral Education graduated from Simón Rodríguez University and at the same time culminating studies of Magister in Human Talent in the Gran Mariscal University of Ayacucho, born in a humble family and of valuable feelings, working parents, from there inherits the great value of the Work since from an early age my desire was always to help, collaborate, contribute, learn and support my family.
2017-07-21_09.40.37.jpg

I will share a little the history of those who offer, love and pleasant moments of infinite happiness to my life:
1-My Mother Ybis Ytzaida, loving, sacrificed, dedicated, my great counselor. For her I am what I am! She is an extraordinary cook of Creole foods that only a mother makes to pamper you when you need it most, she never reproaches me, she never complains to me, my mother is a noble soul and never never but never holds a grudge in her heart.
2-My Father Humberto Rafael, he is a character hehehe was my great love until he grew up and I realized that there was another love and that girls always see their father as the super hero who always comes to save you from some evil dream like It was "COCO" that appeared just when Mom turned off the light of the room to sleep. That's my dad, my FANTASTIC HERO.
3-My Little Brother Dayimar de los Angeles of 31 years, and I still say little sister hehehehe, she will make me aunt just this year and our childhood was the happiest a girl could have, she and I had a castle full of magic dreams and our FANTASTIC HEREO (My Dad) saved us from eating liver onions that made mama every Monday ... jejejej
4-Last but not least MY BELOVED HUSBAND, Leonardo Javier 35 years old Business Advisor and currently Sales Manager Maturin Foranea, He is what I wanted so much of a partner to fall in love and grow old, loving, suuuper educated, gentle, homelike, dedicated to our family, he taught me the sincere love and respect that our pets give us:

  • Pearl Valentina, mestizita dog that was a gift from a 1st grade student at the end of the school year.
  • Beltran Filipo, dog poodler rescued almost dead and my husband saved him, I cured him, I bathed, I gave him medicines, we gave him house, roof and love.
  • Domingo Gatin, kitty abandoned in the yard of our house, we fed with bottle for more than 2 months and we thought it was GATA and now it is GET hehehej.
    SI_20171226_103723.jpg

I am currently owner of my time, I work from home between online work and online sales, I am passionate about sales, I frequently participate on weekends in exhibitions of talent to promote products mostly to women: Glasses, Clothing, Makeup etc.
We have a great dream my husband and I, we are currently forging to see it materialize and that soon this year we will show you what it is about.

world-economic-concept-d-gold-world-dollar-euro-currency-white-background-vector-illustration-47548143.jpg

I'm happy to join Steemit, let's connect!

@boadayana

Sort:  

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and lovely.

Congratulations @boadayana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

h014, s0y 31 b0t d3 @luiscordon, y0 r3g410 upv0t3s
<3 3st3 3s un c0r4z0n, 0 un h314d0, tu 311g3s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54