You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I was UK PRIME MINISTER I would.... (fluid)

in #prime6 years ago (edited)

Every policy stated above would be policy, ie you vote me in or have me as prime minister there is no debating over it, it goes straight in. Why, because I trust myself, I do not trust the motives and honesty of a lot of people that we should, they have proven through no action all ready that they can't be trusted, and if there are more of them in positions than you, then you don't give them the opportunity to use others to stop you. Why would I be able to do this... Because you vote me in, its a yes. I honestly have your interests at heart. PM May you are a joke trying to get on the bandwagon by saying nothing but attempting it, you misfired in the fact you weren't holding a baby ASWELL when you said nothing but that public massaging statement. The following possible policy I would take straight to the public to decide "The ripping out of all Inner City Street CCTV". I am currently on the rip it out side. If people are too afraid to talk or take action over what is happening, you really need to think is it there to protect you and did we survive before without it. Does it make you feel safer knowing it is there. Me no. Newsflash, I am speaking so although not safer, it also does not concern me but I am concerned it worries others and I don't like the imagery of a corralled public. So neutrals/leftalones/rosies are saying never thought about it, yup I know how you feel.. Believe it or not I used to just turn on the TV and watch the news, and accept, no need to do anything else, no need to, what's to be concerned about. I trust people, nothing seems untoward. Well I say, since then I've had illegality action thrown at me in public under a veil of the way it happens without explanation why its not, I've had glitches occur to my things, I've had things, a fricking lot of my physical possessions stolen from me. Well I say take a side, yes or no. The PMs before me would have been known for their PUBLIC DAMPENING ANTITERRORIST LAW, the biggest misnomer on a law ever and I would hope I would be known for my ANTISTAZII Tacks.... it really is that simple.. .What they did was visible to all, that is why there is no trust in this current establishment, no trust at all. I am encountering public being played with. You only have to look at my Facebook site current and have knowledge of past. If I came in them saying New this/new that without changing anything is same old bull and probably shows who also needs changing. You remove people from their jobs or you change actual things if you are repentent-those that just think money solves things or just words can't see further THAN THEIR OWN nose(a lot for you(your nose) probably isn't a lot for them so if it's public where's the change, a sorry, no change, not a sorry, not a things are a changing. Leaving it to me were you, right then get the f out and don't come back..do I think of other people, I would say yes. Show me the politician who has proven they care for you and actually are thinking of you. Been to war recently??? You know Neville Chamberlain spoke to his people, you've not even had that. That more recent thing, wasn't a war, they just caught a few planes, got shot at, a few died then the rest came back, actually CAME BACK. It was a company organised adventure holiday right. ) [Note its only the what I campaigned about and have outlined before coming in that 'goes straight in'. The rest would be debated and if felt significant rerouted to public instead making it public that that was occurring and saying in that manner. You people being a fallback for when money attempts to stitch me up sounds good but it could be abused in the media circus(money again). What I would say is your MPs WILL Actually listen to you under me. They WILL make themselves easily available. There will be a point in speaking to them. Ask them what they've got going on, I am serious on that. Learn What's their drive, what's their conviction. Afaic them JUST mentioning plight at bigpapaprime(yes that's how I speak from time to time, live with it) , be it yours or other local to you is not good enough, they should be growling and snarling(and that is why I would want people to say under me, they won't be holding moonlight debates.) OK knowing me I may have overdone that, I would say I would like them to really try for you and not act as if they are just ticking boxes or think it's all about just saying-they are in position, it's not. ] note too am peeved off with the baiting going on by those who can, I am here, I am waiting. Public announcement and do, simple. You might get past a bridge or a stretch of road, scaredy kittens..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44