Introducing myself

in #presentations5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!
I've just realized that I've posted already things without really introducing myself...what a bad thing!!

Who am I? "I am not who you think I am" Fia would say in a song I love,
"I am so much more, I am one with Source
I am limitless, infinite, powerful,
abundant, complete from the start, creator of all"

Yessss, this became my mantra.

In another sense, I am Chiara and my life purpose is to live and participate in the co-creation of a community of aware and conscious people, aimed at a path of inner growth for a richer, fuller, spiritual and living life.
I teach yoga and I love dancing salsa, bachata, kizomba and tango, reading, travelling etc… and I love doing anything to rediscover myself, expanding my consciousness. 20181028_225804.jpg

Sort:  

Hello mussari, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Thanks for your welcoming message!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello and Welcome to the Steem Community @mussari!

I would love to feature your new introduction post in my weekly curation blog if you don't mind! You can find it on my profile, @Ma1neEvent.

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project (MSP), a community of Steemians on Discord Chat where you can interact, chat, network, and learn with other members of the Community! There is even a Steem based radio station there with shows and music created by Steemians, @MSP-Waves! Hop in the @MinnowSupport Pond and say hello sometime if you'd like!

Hi!! Sure! You can feature my intro!! Thanks:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi mussari welcome to steemit😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @mussari

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get more 15SP delegate + 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit. Keep posting good content and engage with the community. Eventually u will get there. Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Love your smile.

Thank you! Very nice😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello, welcome to Steemit, I am also new and we could help each other. I hope you have many successes and have a good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45