Hello world!

in #presentation6 years ago

Hey everyone,

I like to use the first message on a new platform to speak a little about myself and the reason I chose to join that said platform.~

Well, for Steemit, it might be a bit too simple... Since I mostly decided to follow here someone that I follow somewhere else. :joy:
But heh, it got me interested due to the technology behind it.~

As for myself, I'm a student in his twenties in IT. (Information technology for the guy sleeping at the back)
You can guess why I got interested to the tech behind then.

I don't exactly know how I'll use that account, but you might expect some good nsfw content out of me if you're interested in anime stuff.~ (As long as Steemit allows it of course. x3)

Sort:  

@espritorgue, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @espritorgue! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @espritorgue! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60