The first time in steemit

Hi Steemit, as the title says it's my first time here on this platform. I still do not know absolutely anything about how it works with the exception of some video that I've seen on YouTube, which encouraged me, among other things, to register. I hope to learn with you

I live in Spain and I find the world of cryptocurrencies attractive. The system in which they are created, how extensive it has become, its international reach, and intrigues me what will happen. I will talk about the crypto and although I know for sure that there will be many channels of the same theme, I hope to bring new things or another point of view.

I want to know those channels, so if you have one of them, let me know.

As I quote above, I hope to learn and enjoy this platform with all of you.


Regards.


Sort:  

Welcome aboard. Hola!

I hope you will be successful here. If you'd like some tips, please read my articles about editing on Steemit: New Steemers: Tips on How To Style Your Messages. I hope they help!

Hola, Hello, Thanks reveurgam, I will visit your section, I'm sure I learn well.

Congratulations @coincryptoland! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit. If you haven't already I would suggest checking out steem-monters via clicking ---> www.steemmonsters.com. Thousands of dollars of Steem has already been given out in this game. You can use your steem details to log in.

  • Good luck with your account !

Congratulations @coincryptoland! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32