You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Few Tips to give an impressive presentation

in #presentation7 years ago

wow! i m just waiting for your post! your are just amazing and also creative mind! i m learning from you ! your inspiration for me! i dont know what to say but i say one thing that i m fear and cannot do presententation in my universty now i will follow your rules and now i m motivated! your are my teacher who inspire me! thanks once a agiain i will be waithing for your next article!

Sort:  

I am happy that you can learn something from my post and thanks a lot for this kind of support.

you got a new fan hear!i am very happy to see that kind of people who help other!god bless you!

Yes your post is really informative because i faced the same problem initially because English is not my first language but i always had courage to speak even with mistakes that made me fluent over the time. And yes TED talks is amazing and people can learn great things from it.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75