You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have People Stopped Prepping?

in #prepping6 years ago

If they're like me they ran up the credit card a bit to much over the last 6 years and now they are trying to pay it off. Also there's only so much room you have in your house for such things like guns, ammo, food storage, solar panels, generators, etc before people start calling you a horder :)

Sort:  

Oh my goodness! Did you buy all that? When all my purchases started showing up at our house, the Big Man asked me, “Why are you spending all my money?” Lol but he likes to buy guns, so I’d say it was an even trade. Plus, he’s gotten on board with preparing to some degree.

The guns, ammo and food yes. the rest not so much. Like I said that stuff takes up a lot of room :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46