You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sucking venom from a snake bite? I think not.

in #prepping6 years ago

I'm really enjoying your preparedness series. I know most of the stuff, but it's nice to have a little refresher course. I didn't know the cactus thing, but I have practiced digging a hole, putting plants in it and using the heat to cause the moisture to evaporate. Then it collects in a bottle that you put at the center. It takes a long time, but could make a huge difference.

I think it's funny that people think they can punch a shark under the water. Have you ever tried punching under water? Yeah, your arm doesn't go very quickly. In fact, you can probably punch your older brother and not even get in trouble for it because he barely felt it. I'm just saying. Yep, go for the eyes. Or avoid sharks.

Maybe the person you were talking with will see this article and realize they were wrong. ;)

Sort:  

The person I was talking with is always right about everything and nothing will deter him from that thought. Hopefully he gets confronted by a shark and he tries to punch it. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44