You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The twang of bowstrings...

in #prepping6 years ago

Archery is good fun 😆 though I haven’t done anything with a bow forever and am currently too pissweak to draw the one we have. Making also sounds like it would be fun if you felt like putting the time into it 😄

More importantly you are going to blog about it right 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I have visions of me archerying like Robin Hood, robbing from the rich, giving to the poor, terrorising the Sherrif of Nottingham and generally larking about in forest green garb, feather in my jauntily-tilted cap and a dashing smile upon my face...Will I blog about it? Well, only the non-incriminating parts...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44