You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE YEAR 2199 - TRANSFORMED

in #prepping6 years ago

My favorite kind of story! I was reading about the huge global extinction 450 million years ago, I thought of the volcanoes going off today and how tense the global war hawks are right now. No more silly gossip and bickering through social media when everyone is striving to survive😏

Sort:  

I think this theme is one we all have lodged in our collective subconscious memories. And we relate to it very strongly. I call in an "energy band", but there are other names for it. I imagine that before long the concept of energy bands will be common knowledge. Maybe I'll write about it.

Please write about energy bands @mistermercury; I have memories of riding dinosaurs...hahaha (j/k about the dinosaurs.). I am interested in how memories are stored within the field of energy we live in; I saw this in meditation.

@mistermercury, don't you think that it could also be stored in water? I have researched about the information storing abilities of water and found it fascinating but I don't know enough about these subjects. I have started digging into the Torus energy field and the structure of the our sun and the universe and how it ties into this field. It is however difficult the shrug aside the BS hammered into our heads from a small age and I still have some work to do to.

Good point. Hadn't thought about water memory for a while. Will have to include that. Yes, once you begin the dive into energy and vibrations everything changes. This after all is the key to the cosmos according to Tesla.

I've been thinking of writing about this for several days now. So should be hot off the press here in the next day or two. Anything for @reddust!

I will be patiently waiting❤️

Oh, I got a notification from Hermes Trismegistus that he wanted to give me an interview. He suggested one of the topics might be energy banks, etc. Perhaps he'll be available for that today/tonight.

@mistermercury, I hope you can give us a post with date and time of your interview so we can listen too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06