Reluctant Preppers Interview - Ryan CristiansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #prepping7 years ago

We've Reached Critical Mass: INESCAPABLE ENDGAME | Ryan Cristian

 By Dunagun Kaiser at ReluctantPreppers.com
 
“Reluctant Preppers believes that we are living in a time of unprecedented risk, and that it is necessary and increasingly urgent for responsible people to take reasonable steps to protect themselves and their families from the coming financial upheaval.   
 
“I've learned that we cannot depend on the system to protect our interests and our families; we need to step up and take prudent action ourselves.   
 
“I've also learned there are some basic first steps and some trustworthy resources to help us start insuring what we cannot afford to lose. I'm educating myself as a reluctant prepper, and the purpose of this Reluctant Preppers site is to share with as many other responsible folks as I can an understanding of why it is necessary to take action and how we can get started taking care of the basics now, before the system fails.   
 
“I care about our families and my mission is to help us increase all of our families' safety and preparedness.”  - Dunagun Kaiser, ReluctantPreppers.com
 
I am not affiliated with Reluctant Preppers or Dunnagun Kaiser’s work. I am a subscriber to Reluctant Preppers YouTube channel and re-publish their work to further their message for your benefit. 

Sort:  

Good one. More people actually need to read this.

Yeah. I get that gut feeling that our time is running out so that's pretty much why I'm posting these to #prepping. Glad you caught it and following you now.

Thank you for reposting this Longshot, we are all under attack, as I am sure you all know. So the further spread the better. Feel free to repost any of TLAV's work as well. #StayVigilant #Prepping

#StayVigilant - I like that tag. Will contribute when I can.

Dunagan, I've followed you over from You Tube. Glad you are here and on Patreon.com

Hey @kscotland! Actually I'm not Dunagan. I subscribe to his channel and posted his article here in Steemit/#prepping since I thought it'd be important for Steemians that don't normally get exposed to the need for preparation. He posts some really good things to be aware of I'll agree.

followed you too, seems like we might have the same interest. have a look at my other articles for reference.

Congratulations @longshot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86