Sort:  

Yeah. I get that gut feeling that our time is running out so that's pretty much why I'm posting these to #prepping. Glad you caught it and following you now.

Thank you for reposting this Longshot, we are all under attack, as I am sure you all know. So the further spread the better. Feel free to repost any of TLAV's work as well. #StayVigilant #Prepping

#StayVigilant - I like that tag. Will contribute when I can.

Dunagan, I've followed you over from You Tube. Glad you are here and on Patreon.com

Hey @kscotland! Actually I'm not Dunagan. I subscribe to his channel and posted his article here in Steemit/#prepping since I thought it'd be important for Steemians that don't normally get exposed to the need for preparation. He posts some really good things to be aware of I'll agree.

followed you too, seems like we might have the same interest. have a look at my other articles for reference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69