You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Thirty Day SHTF Test Diet: Day 11

in #prepping7 years ago

I can't make myself be consistent on a certain diet. The longest I did was at least 3 months. I ate little to rice and sweets. It did have big effect on my weight and it's the change in diet that worked.

Good luck on your diet! Eat in moderation on your cheat day :D

Sort:  

I can't make myself be consistent on a certain diet. The longest I did was at least 3 months. I ate little to rice and sweets. It did have big effect on my weight and it's the change in diet that worked.

I'm a yo-yo dieter myself. Anyhoo, a weight-loss diet is essentially controlled famine. It's not supposed to last very long.

Good luck on your diet! Eat in moderation on your cheat day :D

To be honest, I'm making a point not to. More of a challenge this way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43