You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The twang of bowstrings...

in #prepping6 years ago

Archery sounds like a very exciting new hobby, I think. And making your own equipment does indeed sound very rewarding, though would probably take up a lot of time and effort...

Sort:  

Hey you. Yeah, it's that time and effort I'm contemplating. More the time than the effort I guess. I could buy some stuff and start Robin Hooding right away but then what if I had the need to make my own someday? I'd not know how.

Did you see that video? Imaging me jumping around like a ninja-archer! :) I think I'll be somewhat more passive. :)

ha you never know, this hobby might bring out the ninja in you :P there's a ninja in everyone, in the right circumstances!

True, I like the idea of knowing how to make your own ;) Could come in helpful one day and if it doesn't, it's not like it's time lost, really, so all good, right?

Yeah, ninja is one of my personalities...The body is having trouble keeping up these days though... 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44