You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Thirty Day SHTF Test Diet: Day 0

in #prepping6 years ago (edited)

Wow do they really taste good? I tried some of another kind and it wasn’t that great. I don’t remember the name ether that is how good they were.😰 Very good post keep us up on your adventure.👍👏👏👏

Sort:  

Some of the Mountain House are not bad. My hubby use to take them on the road with him. It was cheaper, healthier and better quality than truck stop food.

Yea I can see that. I think would rather eat some mre’s then truck stop food.😃😷👍👏👏

One of the things that put me up to this experiment was seeing some, uh, irreverent nicknames for MREs. :)

I hope your experiment goes great for you. This is a different kind of adventure then cryptos but still have fun.

Well, I'm going to find out! Thanks.

I will be waiting to see how things are going. Good luck and have fun.👍👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38