You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Thirty Day SHTF Test Diet: Day 3

in #prepping6 years ago

Are you a prepper yourself or this was just a challenge you wanted to do? I have never tried such food ( that lasts extremely long in case of a disaster ) but I've seen many people on TV do lots of prepping.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Sort:  

Are you a prepper yourself or this was just a challenge you wanted to do?

I guess you can call me a semi-prepper. I've read some prepper stuff, but I never went beyond storing regular store-bought food.

So, this is a challenge I wanted to do. Who knows: i might make the leap to full prepper, or homesteader.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Thanks yourself! I don't know if this is a first in the prepper world, but if it is I'm very glad to add to the lsit of Steemit firsts.

I think you are between the first XD I mean, I haven't seen any prepper posts before ... maybe there are some who knows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41