You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nicaragua Crisis Update July 13th 2018

in #preppers6 years ago

We're with you in prayers, @cecicastor, I also asked @wilx and the @christian-trail for prayers. We are all here for you and praying for your country. God bless you, your family and God bless Nicaragua. <3 <3 <3
Also upvoted and resteemed this, just a little help from me aside from prayers. We love you @cecicastor...keep the faith...hang in there..God is sovereign.

Sort:  

Thank you, @shirleynpenalosa, for your friendship and love. Your words are very comforting. I know the Creator is watching over us and thank you for all your prayers. It is what is keeping us safe, I am sure of it!

Amen to this and it brings tears to my eyes....take care please <3 <3 <3

We will do or best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72