You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nicaragua in Crisis – The Compound

in #preppers6 years ago

Omg ... :'( I wish you ease and safety tomorrow on your supply run...I'm so sorry that your homestead is being targeted by thieves now, I have shared all 3 articles Ceci. Bless you guys for continuing to stay together and help each other, I hope the extra guards deter them!

Sort:  

I would have thought the 30-foot walls would be a deterrent, but I guess not. We will be extra careful on the run. Thank you for sharing the articles. We still need to get the news out there. The UN and EU don't seem to be too effective...

THIRTY FOOT WALLS???

My goodness. That is definitely a start of a defense.

My husband was ex-military. He wanted to be sure his family was secure before he passed on. He planned most of it and saw the start before he passed on...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35