You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nicaragua in Crisis – The Compound

in #preppers6 years ago

hey @cecicastor..man oh man..well everyone else has said their comments better than I but I just wanted to show my support. You guys have 30 ft walls? that's some BIG walls!
And are you still waiting for your son to arrive so you can all leave together?

Sort:  

I am still waiting for him to come but our chances of leaving now are slim to none. We have discussed this and we feel he and his family will be safer here when they can leave Managua, but we will hang in here as our home is here now, the same as it is for our friends and neighbours and we are a motley crew of ex-pats from diferent countries and Nicas.

oh I understand @cecicastor thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35