You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌽 🥘 🍗Prepper Cook-Off Challenge - Winner Announcement😅 🤢 🤮

Great entries! I promised I'd bung a couple of extra SBIs to one of the runners up via a random dice roll... so excluding myself...its winwin after all... 1st die - 1-6 in the order you posted... (or second if the first rolls a high number...

@rolltwodice or was it @roll2dice anyway... hopefully it won't stalk me this time... because I'm tired... I know that feeling!

Cheers, good fun all round I think!

Sort:  

You know, I forgot to add that into the post. Sorry. Thanks so much for sweetening the pot! I will add that in now.

No need, I've already executed it!

I figured you deserved some credit. Maybe someone will visit your blog because of it.

Cheers! Although I seem to be getting noticed a bit more anyway these days. Nice little 8% upvote from @acidyo the other day, which was nice, not too many people around with >75% reputation.

I was meaning to say, you are aware that all your @DTube material is going to disappear eventually, maybe faster than you think (as in a matter of weeks/ few months from publication) rather than years.

I found that out on @pennsif's alternative lifestyle show this Friday. You should check that out btw.

Will definitely have to check that out. Weird....

Yes - there was something of a discussion on the show about how this was not made clear. @Dlive stores stuff forever.

I guess the golden rule is maintain your own backups!

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 3.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 4.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86