You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌽 🥘 🍗 Prepper Cook-Off Challenge 😅 🤢 🤮 **Updated Rules**

in #preppercookoff6 years ago (edited)

Urgent! I was just introduced to this post and need a roll! I realize the deadline is days away, but I accept the challenge!! @rolltwodice

I cant wait to see what people come up with ... this challenge is a great idea @canadianrenegade ! Keep em coming!

Edit- I do not believe I will be able to find Dried apricots (1 cup) Please void this from my roll.

Sort:  

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 3.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 6.

HAHA I knew it... I thought I was going to get the macaroni noodles and peanuts! Close enough...

Third item will be canned tuna.

Well be rice back to teach you peanuts how to cook! Tuna in once we get the grid back up! These EMPs are rough!

Haha, looking forward to your entry. 😁

Wait no longer :D Check out my Something Random Sunday post for my entry!

Entry accepted. Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86