Sort:  

3rd item from stash is a can of condensed milk...

Wait, isn't a 5 and a 6 fruit cocktail and peanuts?

it is! I was afraid the dice will give me mushroom since I've seen you and hubby get it. glad I got dessert ingredients!

we have to get this right...planning for d day...

It's nice that between you and your husband you managed to get dinner and dessert. But will the kids eat it? Haha..

And you are right there has been a lot of mushrooms rolled.

BTW we are going to buy the smallest can of mushrooms that is sold!

The kids only prefer Envirokidz Choco Chimp, Koala Crisp and Honey Nut Cluster flakes most other food is undesirable. Not really..... joking aside I am pleasantly happy with the diet my children will eat.

We will see if they will eat the SHTF food. I don't think they will.

The preferred drink is anything sweet.
I have to say if you can keep from it don't give your twins sweets they will prefer them over anything else.

That is good advice. We already have considered that and have only been feeding them whole foods. They seem to like meat and believe it or not plain yogurt. The sweetest thing they get is grapes cut into small chunks.

They are 9 months old. It is driving the grand parents nuts that they can't feed them sweets.

Actually they will be 10 months in a few days.

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 5.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 6.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89