You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌽 🥘 🍗Prepper Cook-Off Challenge - Winner Announcement😅 🤢 🤮

in #preppercookoff6 years ago

congrats for all winner. I am waiting another chance to participate too @canadianrenegade :D. it is interesting for me to do jungle cook again. best regards

Sort:  

I will probably wait a week or two before hosting the next Prepper Cook-off Challenge. There will likely be a feedback and brainstorming post between now and then because I would like to come up with a food list that is more accommodating to some of the international Steemians.

Aha...good idea my friend @canadianrenegade, and my be the way of jungle survival cooking??

What is jungle survival cooking? Is that like foraging for food and then cooking it?

Yes something like that, if that is not so difficult for most of the people in your home town. Find something from the jungle and make it as eatable food. But, that is only idea, you should do what the best of your thought @canadianrenegade. Salom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65