You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌽 🥘 🍗Prepper Cook-Off Challenge - Winner Announcement😅 🤢 🤮

Congratulations everyone and thanks for participating! It will probably take a few days for your SBI to become activated.

transfers

Sort:  

I'll bung @boodles a couple more on the random dice roll... it never ocured to me you could opt in several people in one transfer.

So I made a typo. @boodles is actually @boodles17. I guess that is what happens when you write articles tired. Steem Basic Income may contact you by memo to clarify this they did for me.

They haven't yet, I just thought to myself 'lucky boodles' and sent 2 more steem to @boodles17!

I only knew it could be done because I saw someone else do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86