You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Herbal Prep - The Fall Medicine Chest 1

in #prepper7 years ago

Thank you for providing a detailed list and pictures for the medicine chest, especially tips for containers.

For large bulk storage, for things like food and other preps, I'd like to recommend Bayteccontainers.com (I have no affiliation with them), I just purchase my 5 gallon buckets and gamma seal lids from them. They have great bulk prices on large containers.

Upvoting and Resteeming for our followers.

To people reading, in an effort to encourage active community participation, I will randomly choose 1 REAL comment to this article written by @elew for a 100% upvote. To qualify, your comment must be real and must also include a resteem and full upvote to @elew's article.

Sort:  

Oh thanks :) I will check out Bayteccontainers.com too...I am Always up for new info. I think that now it is most important to share what we know. The more people who are properly prepped, the better off everyone will be. This is only a partial list, but I will be expanding it as we go along.

And Thank you for the comment upvote offer, that is really awesome of you!

Just doing what I can to encourage active participation and real comments. I got the idea from this article by @papa-pepper. I do mostly resteems and content curation so I figured I'd offer the full upvotes for people who support the authors. https://steemit.com/community/@papa-pepper/what-is-etiquette

@papa-prepper is a good person to follow. He has some really good advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44