You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Herbal Prep - The Fall Medicine Chest 1

in #prepper7 years ago

Oh thanks :) I will check out Bayteccontainers.com too...I am Always up for new info. I think that now it is most important to share what we know. The more people who are properly prepped, the better off everyone will be. This is only a partial list, but I will be expanding it as we go along.

And Thank you for the comment upvote offer, that is really awesome of you!

Sort:  

Just doing what I can to encourage active participation and real comments. I got the idea from this article by @papa-pepper. I do mostly resteems and content curation so I figured I'd offer the full upvotes for people who support the authors. https://steemit.com/community/@papa-pepper/what-is-etiquette

@papa-prepper is a good person to follow. He has some really good advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59