You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Herbal Prep - The Fall Medicine Chest 1

in #prepper7 years ago

This is great that you are so well prepared!! You are one step up on me, I have not gotten any tinctures made yet this year, because we are revamping our RV kitchen. I needed to build a good counter space and work bench. Now it is almost finished, and as soon as we replace the fridge I will be making some shelves for storage.

I like to keep my herbs in mason jars too :) They stay nice and fresh this way...though there are some that do better in brown paper bags, as they like to breath like bulbs.

I will probably not get to begin my base tinctures until fall, so far behind, but I will catch up :) I see weeks of solid prep in my future...I hope you post on your preps too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72