Totally forgot that I made this video! (Must have known I would end up with @familyprotection)

in #premonition6 years ago (edited)

I have just read a post that is part of a calling for ideas to help @familyprotection grow. One of the ideas suggested in a post by @eco-alex is that we should make a promo video(There were also other great ideas but you can go to the @eco-alex's post to read the rest).

I am an active member of steemit and try to find the time to get involved with the posts that grab my attention. While making comment on the above mentioned post, I offered to help with doing a promo video for @familyprotection. To give reassurance that I was serious I decided to put a link to a couple of videos I had made a long time ago for a group called Lawful Rebellion. Now I haven't watched this video for a long time and had forgotten its finer points. Like I said, this was done for LR and I had not yet heard of steemit or @familyprotection. I knew about a pedophile ring working in high society but I had never heard it's connection with forced adoption before.

So after posting my comment and leaving the video link, I decided to have a watch of the oldest of the 2 videos.
After watching the video and seeing the content within, I was pretty freaked out to say the least. Most of the images I used for the video reference care-home abuse and I can honestly say that I had not noticed it before. I was wrapped up in Lawful rebellion and highlighting treason. The content of this video was my shameless attempt to shock people into joining LR. But now I have been introduced to @familyprotection, this video has a whole new meaning to me.

I think I will have to tidy this up and edit the ending, so it is suited for @familyprotection.

So here it is in its original form. I won't take this piss out of the rewards pool so I will not be tagging this with @familyprotection. If you like the video for what it is then please give it an up-vote or a re-steem.

bannerart.jpg

Sort:  

Your comment has more votes than my post! Lol. How do you do that?
Thanks for the comment/up-vote

nice video sharing dear
good job
carry on

i appreciate for this post
specially the video

Good idea! I have small SP, but Upvote! I agree, it's great when you look at things through different eyes, and everything takes on a new meaning?

Yes this was strange to see it again in this light. I did these on my kindle fire. The quality isn't great but it was a lot of fun recording it. Thank you for the comments and the up-vote :)

this post has been reesteem by @big-whale thanks to @article61

Wow ... good post. I admire your work. thank you for sharing this.

Thank you buddy, that's nice of you to say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98