🤰To whom should we listen to, Mozart or Beethoven?

in #pregnancy7 years ago (edited)

Expecting moms out there are on the look out for the type of music that is believed to help develop the baby's brain and become intelligent babies. I don't really know how this actually works but I guess there's nothing to lose for trying. Let's see what happens after nine months.:)

(source: pixabay.com)

Now, I am faced with confusion whether it is Mozart's pregnancy music or is it Beethoven's that should be listened to. Got them both so I am listening to their classic instrumental music making me feel like I am in a spa/a five star hotel lobby/derma clinic or just in heaven! :) 

Sort:  

I vote Mozart. Not for nothing do they call it the Mozart effect. ;)

You have a point! Thanks! Haha!:)

Haha maybe the child will be a geek:)

Good post! .. I will follow you, please follow me too and we help each other ... I would appreciate a vote in my last post thanks https://steemit.com/openmic/@palmimusic/steemit-open-mic-semana-49-transfiguration-hillsong

Thank you for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66