Pregnancy update #1 - how it all started

in #pregnancy6 years ago

IMG_20170916_085625-01.jpeg

!!!PREGNANT!!!

What a message 😆 Never before have joy and shock been so close to each other.

My friend and I did the Clearblue test together on a Friday afternoon. At this time I was already 5 days overdue, but I did not feel really pregnant there yet 😉
I'll show you how I looked there ☺

20170924_100016-01.jpeg

The stomach will not look so flat for quite a while - it's funny that later on you can hardly wait to see a baby's tummy - hormones ...

Since I had an appointment with the gynecologist the following week anyway, luckily we did not have to wait long for confirmation from the doctor. This is how our little miracle looked in the 6th SSW:
IMG_20170919_130441.jpg
Not really much to see, but already there 😉

For those who do not say the weeks of pregnancy:
From the 5th week on of pregnancy you are already in the 2nd month, but actually only two weeks pregnant.

I was still feeling really good 😎.
But to the complaints in the pregnancy I will write something in a later update.

Sooo I think for the first update that was enough info 🤗

If you have any questions, just write me a comment ☺
The original text in german can be found here

Bye for now
Anni ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25