@sagescrub's instagram 📸 2019/04/26

in #preggers5 years ago



Belly update! In case you’re wondering, yup it’s getting bigger.

People have asked me if I like being pregnant and my answer is yes! I love having curves (all my life I’ve been told I’m too thin). I also love feeling the little one’s kicks and wiggles.

My body’s transformation is surreal! It only affirms my love of nature and all of her magic and these days feeling so much more oneness with that magic and wonder that I’ve observed and admired. Wow, that magic is in me! 🐛🦋

#preggers #5monthspregnant #babybump #share2steem


an.a.gram

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem




coopbadgevendor.png

Website | @homesteaderscoop | Discord Community


natural-medicine-banner.jpg

#naturalmedicine | Introducing @naturalmedicine | Discord Community


image.png

#tribesteemup | @tribesteemup | The 8 Pillars of TribeSteemUp

Sort:  

Pregnancy obviously fits you. I make sure she calls me when our little one kicks and wiggles too. I always talk to our baby too and I believe the baby listens. Pregnancy is a thing of joy and good to see that you are rocking it with joy and pride. Well done.

how exciting! This is the first i've heard the news! absolutely beautiful XOXO

Awww..... just heard the news and so happy for you both! Congratulations 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68