Spain vs Russia (Reading info right in Universe Fields)

in #prediction6 years ago

Photo3017A.jpg

My son’s going to closer to the match in Luzhniki Stadium in Moscow this afternoon today, July, 1 come over with all his family: my daughter in law, my granddaughter of about 6, and a small one, not invisible yet to support football as an exciting game!
My own prediction:

  • A delicious tasty dinner afterwards, my wife’s gonna fix (by the way her father was a professional footballer, now he is, I believe, playing in Paradise for those who will discover cancer killer remedy)
  • My washing up
  • Back to the match: I’m reading in information fields a spectacular football with the score ONE NIL for Spain. I’ve got some friends-colleagues in linguistics there, and thanks to this match we will be very close again smiling happily, enjoying watching the masters of the ball.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95