You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemians.....meet danielphosa

in #prechi7 years ago

You are officially welcome to steemit.com @danielphosa kindly check my page @prechi you will find interesting articles and other interesting information. I post poems/poetry daily which you might also find interesting. Kindly check this poem and share your thought. https://steemit.com/whalepower/@prechi/35-prechi-poems-poetry-for-better-for-worse

I will also be posting at least three (3) poems/poetry daily for my readers! I hope to bring knowledge to everyone on steemit.com!
Cheers

Kindly note that the tag you used is incorrect too! You can be flagged for that. When introducing yourself, use tag like #introduceyourself #newbie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64