You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update! Is our city now is safe from terrorist threat?

in #prayers7 years ago

Love and Prayers are with you, your family and your people. The world truly is a scary place at the moment. People need to understand we are all one species and should be working together to make this planet a HUB where love and life conquers all. We will get thereone day in the future.

Sort:  

Truly,, but there's always a but,.If we love peace harmony and to be united, others have the opposite side of it. And that's the problem. Like if there is light there is dark, so are day and night. But we keep on praying to be out of their claws and be safe always. Thank u @king-crypto

You are really one of the good ones here Diana. I am glad I know you, your comments are always so fun and spirited on my page, I always look forward to seeing what you have to say!

@barrydutton - cant argue with that, it's an amazing page - I started following you and @dianargenti so maybe i can help too! Have an amazing week guys!

Thanks for all that my brother.

Amen to that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66