Jan. 24th Daily Prayer Request Thread - Have Need Of Any Kind? The miraculous is the normal for those who ask..

in #prayer-request6 years ago

Any earnings in this thread will be evenly distributed upon all who both request and pray for the requests. "Honor" system here, God will be checking hearts..

As a christian I have seem many miraculous answers to prayers, God has been proven to be true when He says whatever you ask for believing it will be done, and whatever 2 or 3 agree upon will be done.. christians let's pray for each other and all who post here and watch the Lord move, according to His perfect will in the situation..

In addition to the prayers of those here I'm in a weekly prayer group and we will pray there also for the requests..

Please note just feel free to rather make your own prayer request post, I will be praying for regardless of method. Please use the christian-trail or a new prayer-request tag tho to ensure max visibility among christians.

Commenting that you're praying is not necessary for sharing in rewards, if you prefer just upvote the request.

Reward share will be the SBD portion received, as Steem Power cannot be shared in steemit.

Fellow believers, if can be resteemed throughout the day for maximum visibility, tnx..

-also fellow christians if haven't done so please read this post for building the christian community on steemit here: https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

DQmT92gNK9e2wVkbK6tBt5V8miLptWpJZ38o497gKmg2Npx.jpeg

Christian-Trail

Sort:  

God bless you for this advocacy here in Steemit :-) I do have one today, kindly include our country, Philippines pray for safety of the people living near the Mayon Volcano. Thank you so much & the Lord bless you :-) <3

Praying for your country, people are safe in Jesus Name. Amen

Amen. Thank you so much for including this in your prayer list....How can I pray for you too?
God bless :-)

Please I seek for prayers for my country men and women. We have some cases of lassa fever in the country, that God will stop this disease. Amen.

Praying for deliverance from this disease. Please take care of yourself!

Pray for the peace of Jerusalem and our country is our Jerusalem. Therefore, we declare peace in your country in Jesus name.

@stevenmosoes

Your country is peaceful and cleans from disease in Jesus name. Amen

please help reply like we have

Hello @saifulazmil, this is a prayer request post and not a spam request post. Let's act responsibly here

Yes this is happening, I congratulate you once again

Spam not allowed on this post.

Please pray for two Michigan State Police officers who were shot this morning in Union City.

Praying for them.

May God bless them and comfort their families

This is a very good post @wilx, I hope more will upvote this. I can't state what I wanted to pray here, nonetheless, please pray for me. Thank you.

I really think when you specify, it will help us better to know what we are praying for.

You are right. I haven't got any permanent job since March last year, only some odd jobs. Hopefully this year I'll get one, I'll be in real trouble if I don't. Please pray for me. Thank you.

I declare peace to our lifes in Jesus name.

@stevenmosoes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32