ICU No More! Answered Prayer :-) ❤️

in #prayer-request5 years ago (edited)

Praise Report

Good day my grateful steemians and prayer warriors. I am very sorry for this late post. I have been busy at work again and our internet at home is having some trouble. I should've posted this last Monday night and last night.

I just want to share with you the goodness of our God, our one true powerful and amazing God for answering our corporate prayer.

Sean, my friend's son finally transferred from ICU to his private room last Sunday night. I texted my friend today and they're going home finally, praise God. He just need to take maintenance temporarily until his BP is stabilize and he's only 17.

Second, Marc Bryan Nelmida is also out from the ICU. I texted his sister last Monday to check and her reply made my eyes wet with tears. She said that her brother's tube were already removed and he's responsive. Hallelujah!.

I have included in this post part of our text convos for you to be able to know that God honors this platform, this prayer thread here. Amen! And just earlier today she again texted me that they're finally transferring her brother to his room. Praise God ICU no more!.

These are just some of the many proofs or evidences that God honors our unity in prayers. No matter how far we are, geographically no matter what race we belong, we don't know each other here, maybe some but you, my dear prayer warriors and grateful steemians. I am just so overwhelmed by your fervent prayers. These 2 special loved ones of my friends are out from the ICU healed and recovering fast because you did not think twice in including them in your prayers.

I want to praise God too for @majes, @wilx, @christian-trail, @gratefulvibes, my Gratefulvibes family and all of you here for taking time to pray for my prayer requests and not just mine, all of us here. Thank you so much for your faith, prayer and time. Let us keep praying for each other and also pray for this awesome thread that God will continue to use it to reach out to more people here and outside this platform and point them to God.

TO GOD BE THE GLORY :-) ❤️

Good Wednesday afternoon!

Please check this link and join our prayer warriors here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-)❤️

Have a blessed and rainy month of June 2019 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75