You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a horrible Dad! Happy Easter/April Fools!

in #prank6 years ago

Awesome ! .. I got my kids to have a race in which halfway through the race there was a cup ( that was upside down ) filled with water on the floor. I told them the winner will be the person who can get to the cup the fastest and bring it to me.

I did the same thing to the wife. I put upside down cups of water on the counter and when she did the dishes ... water everywhere .....

They got a little upset once the water poured out and soaked them but laughed later about it.

I also pranked steemit in a post called Fuck Easter & Fuck You !

Check it out below :

https://steemit.com/aprilfoolscontest/@rentmoney/fuck-easter-and-fuck-you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65