You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don't want to work for anybody but for Blockchain - Part 1

in #prameshtyagi6 years ago

The issue of serving is always the worst ever. I have been enslaved for over 9 years now, I earn so little, and sometimes I think it is my punishment for failing my engineering course and dropping out of school due to lack of funds.

I work tirelessly everyday to please my bosses but all I get is a pat in the shoulder not a voucher/bonus check. I go extra mile because if I don't then someone who can will be hired to replace me.

The pittance I get cannot even sustain myself, and now that I have a family it's a worst strain. It takes everything out of me and I have to earn something better too. I wish I had good startup to work on blockchain too, it would really make a difference.

Happy for those that have the ability to make money online without the stress of pleasing a boss for peanuts

Sort:  

I would suggest to buy some steem and powerup to augment yr earnings

How do I do that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95