You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don't want to work for anybody but for Blockchain - Part 1

in #prameshtyagi6 years ago

I agree, the potential is enormous! One of the key reason to make me join Steemit was that Dan Larimer said.."make governments irrelevant"! Now that is some potential :)

Sort:  

I agree with @luca1777, it's not the employers themselves but the taxes, rules and regulations that enslave everyone. And who makes those rules but the governments and politicians in league with the big corporations of course? Life, Liberty and Property are what we must regain & preserve.

Dan is super genius and we should support his initiatives and in turn be rewarded ourselves too

Agreed my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44