You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don't want to work for anybody but for Blockchain - Part 1

in #prameshtyagi6 years ago

I enjoyed your post @prameshtyagi mostly because it speaks of a truth I believe all people of all background should pursue: true freedom in the ability to do what we were created to do: Live!

May we all find this dream and hope of a life without borders (borders set in my place by people mind you, not God or life), and expand our minds as far as they can go to endure never-ending to live a life truly worth living for. And that is the passion in your post that I love and I can't wait to see and hear more of it!

Thus, I am following you, not with the intention of you following or upvoting me, but with the belief and support in what you are talking about. Your success may be a step for someone else, so here's to you, noble @prameshtyagi!

Sort:  

Thnx.

I liked yr observation that blockchain will enable borderless collaboration.

Yes I am excited with this possibility being realized by blockchain.

The concept of virtual countries or virtual citizens will become possible.

I sincerely hope that this development takes away the need of military and role of military should become implementation and protection of blockchain enabled international law and order.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78