Sort:  

If there is a tag, then it will become more of a "thing" in the community. I will start it and suggest that others follow suit - people like a bit of togetherness in community driven ideas like this
WELL DONE YOU!!

The post has been updated.

Thank you - I have alerted cheetah as many of these posts will look similar. I also alerted SteemTrail guys as if it flies, they will be interested and the community members who take up the challenge will benefit ... we shall see. Good on you for doing this. I am listening to some Chuck Berry - so sad he died but he was 90 ... Just posted about him - if you don't know 'My Ding-a-ling' Have a listen - very funny!

Oh thanks for that last thing we want is to get mass rekt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26