Sort:  

It was not posted as a challenge, just a bit of a gee-up.
I also power up pretty much everything. I have not lately as I have needed steem to give away as prizes. I have a bit of a stash now so back to powering up.
When I post my 100 words stuff, I do it from another account and that has to be 50/50 for the revenue split distribution.
Like you I took a screenshot so I shall see how it looks at the end of the 30-day period.
Thanks to you!

He said in his post its a power up challenge for all POST rewards , comment rewards dont count , so that means only your posts count , i wrote down where i started as well but this is actually to confuseing so for me i will just see how much my total is from where i started when the challenge began, because i also power contest rewards and other rewards i recieve i even power up all my SD i get so it will be fun anyways just to see after a month all the power up i do ! Lol ! Thanks for replying back ! Steem on !😉👍🆙⤴

If its just per post , so far my street art blog paid out 53.24 SP . But ive actually powered up 88.907.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70