INTRODUCTION: POWERPACKLIFE

Hi Steemians!!!!!!!!

I am Simi Arora.

Born in a conservative social environment in a small town in India, where finding your own identity & making a very successful life is something most women are not aware of .

Now, I am working as a certified Life Coach in NY, USA and my specialty is helping people cope with their issues related to their confidence, self -esteem, stress, anxiety, relationships or growing out of negative circumstances. I coach my clients in a way that utilizes both their heads and their hearts and bring long term changes.

I have faced struggles since the beginning however, my focus and determination led me keep moving forward despite of some emotional challenges. I knew I have to build inner strength to move forward. I could do decent enough to get a job and hoped for a better future. I had dreams of flying high and making a very successful life for myself.

​I first learned about coaching when I hit a roadblock in my own life and was struggling to move past it. The techniques I developed were so successful that friends and family began asking me for help with their own challenges. This motivated me to turn my newfound passion into a full-time profession.

My journey from a broken, lost and painful soul to a wonderful, happy and ever stronger person led me to find my passion and the purpose of my life which is encouraging others around the world to live a truly charismatic life.

Reach me at [email protected]
www.powerpacklife.com

Sort:  

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @singhlicious! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @singhlicious! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @singhlicious! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39