You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Things you can still do when Steem takes a dive

I mean Steemit's main goal are the communities as a social platform where content creators can blog and vlog so you gotta do that if you wanna make a reasonable money out of it. I did earn all my ETH and BTC out from my Steem wallet alone. :P hehe, thanks for dropping by.

Sort:  

Yep, too bad that as far as I've seen during my ~month here it looks like the will to 'make reasonable money out of it' dominates over blogging and vlogging and various bots are all over the place, their comments often outnumbering "real" people. That discourages me a lot.

Oh god, getting an upvote on this post from a bot is so ironic...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49